Beyoncé - "Schoolin' Life"

J.R. Taylor Choreography

Friday, August 26, 2011

The-Dream’s 11-track Internet album 1977, released under his birth name Terius Nash, will be available as a free download on August 31, and today the artist revealed the track listing. Interesting to note: the song “Murderer”, inspired by the movie Colombiana, is nowhere on here. That, and Track 6 just features Radio Killa signee Casha, while Track 7 introduces Casha. Shouldn’t that be the other way around? Peep the track listing below.

Terius Nash – 1977

1. “Wake Me When It’s Over”
2. “Used to Be”
3. “Long Gone”
4. “Ghetto” feat. Big Sean
5. “Wedding Crasher”
6. “Rolex” feat. Casha
7. “Silly” Introducing Casha
8. “1977 (Miss You Still)”
9. “Wish You Were Mine”
10. “Real”
11. “Form of Flattery”