Beyoncé - "Schoolin' Life"

J.R. Taylor Choreography

Thursday, June 30, 2011

As we wait with baited breath for the release of Kelly Rowland’s Here I Am, at least the Monarch cover girl’s track listing has surfaced to hold us over until July 26. Those collaborating with the phenomenal BET Awards performer on the LP include Lil Wayne, Big Sean and dilemma-inducing rapper Nelly. Head below to feast your eyes on the Maxim vixen’s official list of songs (on both the standard and deluxe editions) in full. Hopefully it will give you the motivation you need to hang in there until the album’s mid-summer debut.

Standard Edition:

1. “I’m Dat Chick”
2. “Work It Man” feat. Lil Playy
3. “Motivation” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “Lay It on Me” feat. Big Sean
5. “Feelin’ Me Right Now”
6. “Turn It Up”
7. “All of the Night” feat. Rico Love
8. “Keep It Between Us”
9. “Commander”
10. “Down for Whatever”

Deluxe Edition:

11. “Heaven & Earth”
12. “Each Other”
13. “Motivation (Rebel Rock Remix)” feat. Lil Wayne
14. “Commander (Urban Remix)” feat. Nelly

What track are you hoping will make it to #1?