Beyoncé - "Schoolin' Life"

J.R. Taylor Choreography

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Lil Wayne thanks his fans for their patience with the release of his new mixtape Sorry 4 the Wait. The 12-track freebie includes freestyles over popular beats such as Meek Mill and Rick Ross’ “Tupac Back,” Drake’s “Marvin’s Room,” Kreayshawn’s “Gucci Gucci,” Miguel’s “Sure Thing,” and Big Sean’s “My Last.” The YMCMB captain even rhymes over Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep” on the title track. Hold yourself over until Tha Carter IV on August 29 by downloading Weezy’s gift below.

Download: Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 the Wait

Sorry 4 the Wait Tracklisting

1. “Tunechi’s Back”
2. “Rollin’”
3. “Throwed Off” feat. Gudda Gudda
4. “Gucci Gucci”
5. “Marvin’s Room”
6. “Sure Thing”
7. “Grove St. Party”
8. “Racks”
9. “Hands Up”
10. “Sorry 4 the Wait”
11. “Inkredible (Remix)”
12. “IDK”